I volti Mattec

Il team Mattec che ogni giorno traduce in realtà le vostre idee

DIREZIONE

Cristian Matteazzi
Email: cristian@mattec.it

CONCEPT & DESIGN

Arch. Eleonora Turco
Email: eleonora@mattec.it

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Nadia Panato
Email: nadia@mattec.it

OPERATION ENGINEER

Ing. Enrico Tessari
Email: enrico@mattec.it

UFFICIO TECNICO

Fabio Menti
Email: fabio@mattec.it

UFFICIO TECNICO

Davide Grazioli
Email: davide@mattec.it

LOGISTICA

Federico Bergamini
Email: federico@mattec.it

MATTEC S.R.L. - Viale Zileri 4/6 36050 Monteviale (VI) - Partita IVA/Codice Fiscale: 04220700233 - REA VR-402589 - Capitale Sociale 50.000,00 €

Credits: MAS factory